«The Smile of the Child» has physical presence in many regions across Greece. Choose a service and find the closest location to your area.

ΚΕΝΤΡΟ ΣΤΗΡΙΞΗΣ ΠΑΙΔΙΟΥ ΚΑΙ ΟΙΚΟΓΕΝΕΙΑΣ ΗΡΑΚΛΕΙΟ ΚΡΗΤΗΣ

Λεωφόρος Εθνικής Αντιστάσεως 136 Ηράκλειο Κρήτης 71307 , Tel: 2810-245162, Fax: 2810-284964
Email: socialserviceskriti@hamogelo.gr

ΚΕΝΤΡΟ ΣΤΗΡΙΞΗΣ ΠΑΙΔΙΟΥ ΚΑΙ ΟΙΚΟΓΕΝΕΙΑΣ ΘΕΣΣΑΛΙΑΣ

Αγιάς 97 Λάρισα 41336 , Tel: 2410-555422, Fax: 2410-555422
Email: socialservicesthessalia@hamogelo.gr

ΚΕΝΤΡΟ ΣΤΗΡΙΞΗΣ ΠΑΙΔΙΟΥ ΚΑΙ ΟΙΚΟΓΕΝΕΙΑΣ ΧΑΝΙΑ ΚΡΗΤΗΣ

Σμύρνης 30 Χανιά Κρήτης 73100 , Tel: 28210-92300, Fax: 28210-92302
Email: socialserviceskriti@hamogelo.gr

ΚΕΝΤΡΟ ΑΜΕΣΗΣ ΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΚΗΣ ΕΠΕΜΒΑΣΗΣ ΑΝΑΤΟΛΙΚΗΣ ΜΑΚΕΔΟΝΙΑΣ ΘΡΑΚΗΣ

Φιλελλήνων 16 & Φωτήλα Καβάλα 653025 , Tel: 2510232616, Fax: 2510223742
Email: kavala@hamogelo.gr

ΚΕΝΤΡΟ ΑΜΕΣΗΣ ΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΚΗΣ ΕΠΕΜΒΑΣΗΣ ΣΤΟ ΗΡΑΚΛΕΙΟ ΚΡΗΤΗΣ

Λεωφόρος Εθνικής Αντιστάσεως 138 Ηράκλειο Κρήτης 71306 , Tel: 2810-245162, Fax: 2810-284964
Email: kriti@hamogelo.gr

OFFICE IN PIRAEUS

1 Georgiou Kasimati Str (1 Loudovikou Str), Square Odessa Piraeus 18513 , Tel: 210-4134389

DISASTER RECOVERY AREA AT A.I.A. ELEFTHERIOS VENIZELOS.

Attiki Odos Spata Artemida 190 04

CREATIVE ACTIVITIES IN ATHENS INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT "ELEFTHERIOS VENIZELOS"

Attiki Odos Spata Artemida 190 04
Email: hamogelo@athensairport.gr

STUDIO YOUSMILE «QUEST STUDIO»

15 Spirou Loui Str Marousi 15124 , Tel: 1056
Email: yousmile@hamogelo.gr

OUR COMMUNITY HOME IN MARATHON

Marathon Attica 19007

OUR COMMUNITY HOME IN MEGALO CHORIO EVRITANIA

Megalo Chorio Evritania 36100

OUR COMMUNITY HOME IN GYTHEIO

Kalivia Gytheio 23200

"THE HOUSE OF THE CHILD"

7 Nilou Str Zografou 15772 , Tel: 210-7717773, Fax: 210-7485086
Email: spitipaidiou@hamogelo.gr

CENTER OF DIRECT SOCIAL INTERVENTION IN NORTHERN AEGEAN

53 Kountouriotou Square and 12 Komninaki Str. Mytilene 81100 , Tel: 22510-44982, Fax: 22510-44983
Email: Lesvos@hamogelo.gr

CENTER OF DIRECT SOCIAL INTERVENTION IN THESSALY

9 Ifaistou Str Larisa 41222 , Tel: 2410-560900, Fax: 2410-560901
Email: thessalia@hamogelo.gr

CENTER OF DIRECT SOCIAL INTERVENTION IN CHANIA

39 Margouniou Str. Chania 73136 , Tel: 28210-73000, Fax: 28210-73033
Email: kriti@hamogelo.gr

DEPARTMENT OF INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION AND PROJECTS

7 Neofitou Vamva Str. Athens 10674 , Tel: 210-3606050, Fax: 210-3606051
Email: IntSecretariat@hamogelo.gr

SUPPORT CENTER FOR CHILDREN AND FAMILIES IN PYRGOS

3 Arachovis Str Pyrgos 27131 , Tel: 26210-24080, Fax: 26210-24080
Email: SocialServicesPyrgos@hamogelo.gr

SUPPORT CENTER FOR CHILDREN AND FAMILIES IN NEA MAKRI

31st Km of Marathonos Avenue Nea Makri 19005 , Tel: 22940-96711, Fax: 22940-96736
Email: SocialServicesnmakri@hamogelo.gr

BANK OF GOOD FOR CHILDREN AND FAMILIES WITH WELFARE PROBLEMS

1 Kennedy Str Athens Central Market, Rentis 18233 , Tel: 210-4839882, Fax: 210-4839883
Email: LogisticsRenti@hamogelo.gr

THE SMILE OF THE CHILD IN CORINTH

14 Ermou Str Corinth 20131 , Tel: 27410-71211, Fax: 27410-71832
Email: KorinthosOffice@hamogelo.gr

SUPPORT CENTER FOR CHILDREN AND FAMILIES IN CORFU

National Avenue of Palaiokastritsa River of Alykes, Corfu 49100 , Tel: 26610-80368, Fax: 26610-80369
Email: SocialServicesKerkyra@hamogelo.gr

SUPPORT CENTER FOR CHILDREN AND FAMILIES IN THESSALONIKI

4 Emmanouil Xrysolora Str Thessaloniki 54629 , Tel: 2310-535629, Fax: 2310-535629
Email: SocialServicesThess@hamogelo.gr

THE SMILE OF THE CHILD IN CORFU

2nd side road of Polychroniou Konstanta Corfu 49100 , Tel: 26610-20890, Fax: 26610-20891
Email: InfoKerkyra@hamogelo.gr

SUPPORT CENTER FOR CHILDREN AND FAMILIES IN CORINTH

Area of Pyrgos Corinth 20131 , Tel: 27410-29990
Email: SocialServicesKorinthos@hamogelo.gr

SUPPORT CENTER FOR CHILDREN AND FAMILIES IN ILION

2 Achaias and Nafpliou Str Ilion 13121 , Tel: 210-5747714, Fax: 211-8004019
Email: SocialServicesilion@hamogelo.gr

SOUTHEASTERN EUROPEAN CENTER FOR MISSING AND EXPLOITED CHILDREN

1 Spyrou Loui Str Marousi 15124 , Tel: 210-7609550, Fax: 210-7609554
Email: Seec@hamogelo.gr

DEPARTMENT OF SUPPORT TO CHILDREN WITH HEALTH PROBLEMS

27 Corinthias Str. Ampelokipoi 10564 , Tel: 210-7483655, Fax: 210-7483654
Email: Medical@hamogelo.gr

CENTER OF SOCIAL AND COUNSELING SUPPORT TO CHILDREN

Agias Elenis & Plithonos Gemistou Palatiani, Ilion 13121 , Tel: 210-5781060, Fax: 211-8004019
Email: SocialServicesilion@hamogelo.gr

VOLUNTEER CREATIVE WORKSHOP

3 Ionos Dragoumi & Dimitressa Str Athens 11528 , Tel: 211-7709980, Fax: 210-6420225
Email: EthelontikoErgastiri@hamogelo.gr

OUR E-SHOP

16 Stournari Str Athens 11528 , Tel: 211-8008450, Fax: 211-7700141
Email: Eshop@hamogelo.gr

SUPPORT CENTER FOR CHILDREN AND FAMILIES

2 Stoudiou & Gkliati 2 Marousi 15126 , Tel: 210-6095844, Fax: 210-6096564
Email: SocialServicesMarousi@hamogelo.gr

THE SMILE OF THE CHILD IN ATHENS

10 Zinonos Eleatou Str Marousi 15124 , Tel: 210-3306140, Fax: 210-3843038
Email: Info@hamogelo.gr

THE SMILE OF THE CHILD IN THESSALONIKI

3 Papakyriazi Str Thessaloniki 54645 , Tel: 2310-250160, Fax: 2310-270306
Email: Thessaloniki@hamogelo.gr

THE SMILE OF THE CHILD IN CHALKIDA

41 Favierou Str Chalkida 34100 , Tel: 22210-79788, Fax: 22210-79198
Email: Halkida@hamogelo.gr

THE SMILE OF THE CHILD IN PATRAS

83 Othonos Amalias Str Patras 26221 , Tel: 2610-332499, Fax: 2610-332699
Email: Patra@hamogelo.gr

THE SMILE OF THE CHILD IN TRIPOLI

34 Eleftheriou Venizelou Str. Tripoli 22100 , Tel: 2710-234154, Fax: 2710-234155
Email: Tripoli@hamogelo.gr

OUR DAYCARE HOME IN VROHITSA

Vrohitsa – Prefecture of Hlia N. Hlias 27100 , Tel: 26210-95487, Fax: 26210-95493
Email: Vroxitsa@hamogelo.gr

OUR COMMUNITY HOME IN AIGIO

Temeni Aigion 25100 , Tel: 26910-51063, Fax: 26910-51083
Email: Aigio@hamogelo.gr

OUR DAYCARE HOME IN KALYVIA AGRINIO

Municipal district of Kalyvia Municipality of Agrinio 30100 , Tel: 26410-95473, Fax: 26410-95295
Email: Agrinio@hamogelo.gr

OUR COMMUNITY HOMES IN NEW IRAKLITSA KAVALA

New Iraklitsa Kavala 64007 , Tel: 25940-21311, Fax: 25940-21312
Email: Iraklitsa@hamogelo.gr

OUR COMMUNITY HOME IN SCHINIAS

3 Nefelis Str Schinias 190 07

OUR COMMUNITY HOME IN EPANOMI, THESSALONIKI

Ag. Isidoros, Water Tower Epanomi, Thessaloniki 57500 , Tel: 23920-43353

OUR COMMUNITY HOME IN FOINIKAS, KALAMARIA THESSALONIKI

Ethnikis Antistaseos & Theseus Foinikas, Kalamaria 55134 , Tel: 2310-383141 - 2, Fax: 2310-383143
Email: Foinikas@hamogelo.gr

OUR COMMUNITY HOME IN KYLLINI

Kyllini Ilias Kyllini 27068 , Tel: 26230-93933, Fax: 26230-92335
Email: Killini@hamogelo.gr

OUR COMMUNITY HOME IN CORFU

Low Magoulades Corfu 49081 , Tel: 26630-51755, Fax: 26630-52182
Email: Kerkyra@hamogelo.gr

OUR COMMUNITY HOME IN ARKHAIA KORINTHOS

Position "Theatre" Arkhaia Korinthos 20131 , Tel: 27410-32628, Fax: 27410-32626
Email: Korinthos@hamogelo.gr

OUR COMMUNITY HOME IN KAREA

Karea & Daphne 2 Kareas 16233 , Tel: 210-7609553, Fax: 210-7661240
Email: Kareas@hamogelo.gr

OUR COMMUNITY HOME IN MELISSIA

Terma Vitsiou & Str. Papagou Melissia 15127 , Tel: 210-8040918, Fax: 210-8047459
Email: Melissia@hamogelo.gr

OUR COMMUNITY HOME IN MAROUSI

25 Panos Str Maroussi 15124 , Tel: 210-8026021, Fax: 210-8026453
Email: Marousi@hamogelo.gr

OUR COMMUNITY HOME IN PERISTERI

Tempe, Dimitrokali & Dragoumi 4 Str Peristeri 12137 , Tel: 210-5785820, Fax: 210-5785450
Email: Peristeri@hamogelo.gr

THE SMILE OF THE CHILD IN PYRGOS

32 Agiou Charalambous Str Pyrgos 27131 , Tel: 26210-81040, Fax: 26210-24080
Email: Pyrgos@hamogelo.gr

OUR DAYCARE HOME IN MYTIKAS CHALKIDA

Mytikas Chalkida 34100 , Tel: 22210-50199
Email: Mitikas@hamogelo.gr

OUR COMMUNITY HOME IN MOSCHATO

15 Drosini Str Moschato 18344 , Tel: 210-4256040, Fax: 210-4256079
Email: Moshato@hamogelo.gr