European Anti-bullying Network

Upon the initiative of “The Smile of the Child”, the European Anti-Bullying Network (EAN) was founded in June 2014 in Athens, currently consisting of 21 members from 16 countries of the EU. The goal of the network is to combat the phenomenon of bullying and school violence. "The Smile of the Child" holds the Presidency of the Network.